Changes are Coming Soon…

Yes, Stop Error has been dead for the last year, pretty much. Yes, you all probably thought I decided that enough was enough and that I was going to call it quits soon enough (the blog has pretty much been on “life support” for around a year now). However, that is NOT true, folks. Stop Error is coming back, and it’s coming back big (well, compared to its current incarnation). Be ready.

2 Responses to “Changes are Coming Soon…”

  1. Don_HH2K Says:

    I’ve tried and failed at that several times with my website, so here’s hoping you have better luck than I ever did.

  2. stoperror Says:

    I really don’t want to “spoil” the fun, but I’m tweaking the format of the site. Instead of being (just) a blog, I’m going to add some other cool (well, I feel it is) features such as more in depth reviews, some “editorials” and some stuff I have yet to even think up. The blog format is good, yes, but it’s just too constricting.

Leave a Reply

