Please Stop Copying my Posts. Thank you very much!

Today I check my blog dashboard and I see several references from an Australian computer forum. So, I decide to click on it and I find that someone copy/pasted my blog post. I’m all for open source/creative commons, but I must say that I much like having my own opinions copyrighted and protected by me. You may use portions of my posts in any article/post of your own, but I request that you reference the original source (that is, myself).
Thank you.

Leave a Reply

