I’ve Never Hated Microsoft as Much as I do Now.

After I read on Slashdot (Direct link to article), I’ve never hated Microsoft more as much I do now. This rant isn’t about open source vs closed source. Or Windows vs. UNIX(like) operating systems. This is about the dishonesty of corporations against the American people. I just hope that none of you purchase (or pirate, or use in any way) Windows 7. Heck, I hope most of you are thinking about finally migrating to another OS. Be it that that OS is OS X, BeOS, FreeBSD, OS/2. It can be anything, as long as it isn’t Microsoft (MS-DOS, Windows 9.x/Windows NT).

One Response to “I’ve Never Hated Microsoft as Much as I do Now.”

  1. techwoo Says:

    I've Never Hated Microsoft as Much as I do Now. .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

