Time to Throw in the Towel?

Fellow blogger Andrew Turnbull is contemplating if he should stop updating his blog. So have I. I fell that the quality of the content has gone from decent to mediocre to plain ole’ garbage. I also used to post blog entries almost everyday, but these days I don’t. The front page (as of now) contains posts from June 1st to April 3rd, while the 2nd page contains posts from April 2nd to March 3rd. In other words, I’ve been slacking off on content and quality.

Should I throw in the towel and be done or should I attempt to reinvent my blog?

3 Responses to “Time to Throw in the Towel?”

  1. Don_HH2K Says:

    Keep at it; maybe you’ll find something to write about eventually.

  2. Andrew T. Says:

    I’d vote for keeping it around. I’m getting back into writing, myself…albeit slowly.

  3. stoperror Says:

    Yeah, I’ve got some things planned. A Firefox 3.5 review, and (hopefully) that Windows 7 review.

Leave a Reply

