STOP Error rendered in over 60 browsers!

I found this site called browsershots.org and submitted this site. The results can be seen here. Cool, eh?

5 Responses to “STOP Error rendered in over 60 browsers!”

  1. Andrew T. Says:

    Yep, that’s very cool…even though WinSafari 4.0 can’t find the server!

  2. stoperror Says:

    Yeah, and I’ve been wondering what Safari 4 looked like on XP. All I’ve seen of it has been on Vista.

  3. Don_HH2K Says:

    I especially like the result of my own site in Firefox 1.5.

  4. stoperror Says:

    What the hell did you do to make the NTVDM crash?

  5. Don_HH2K Says:

    Beats me. It passed through all the others without any problems.

Leave a Reply

