I’ve got it… A Podcast!

Since I’ve gotten my headset, I’ve been doing headsetty things. Prank calling people on Skype. Recording stupid things in Audacity/Sound Recorder and then remixing it. I thought, why not do something productive. Or, productive a thing I could make. I decided on a Podcast.

Oh, and Don, what ever happened to your podcast?

6 Responses to “I’ve got it… A Podcast!”

  1. Don_HH2K Says:

    Busy schedules; finding time to record and edit them became difficult.

    When we start ours back up again, you’re welcome to join an episode or two.

  2. stoperror Says:

    Cool.

  3. black Antony Says:

    Well, I was not invited for podcast recording.

  4. stoperror Says:

    What about episode 6?

    Or do you mean my podcast?

  5. Don_HH2K Says:

    Most likely because we would end up talking about your blackness, poorness, fatness, unluckiness, and so forth.

    If you wanted to talk about Apple, Sony, or something else, I wouldn’t really have a problem with that.

  6. Dave (XP x64.. again) Says:

    I really wouldn’t want to hear about his blackness, poorness, fatness, and unluckiness either.

Leave a Reply

