Got my New DVD burner.. Windows 7 here I come!

I just installed my brand new DVD burner, so I’ll burn the iso that’s been sitting in my my downloads folder. Plus, I’ll write an in depth review of it. More.. coming soon.

3 Responses to “Got my New DVD burner.. Windows 7 here I come!”

  1. Don_HH2K Says:

    My Windows 7 ISO is still sitting on my Xbox… At this rate I’ll probably just wait for the RC to come out.

  2. stoperror Says:

    Heh. I was thinking of the same thing, but I installed it anyway. Was pretty nice but.. I’d rather upgrade to XP.

  3. stoperror Says:

    Yeah, I decided to wait for the RC. But, I must say I do love the new Windows 7 wallpapers (as I did with Vista).

Leave a Reply

