Another reason why .NET sucks.

I despise .NET. I’m very public about it. Other people hate IE. I hate IE too, but I hate .NET more. .NET is bloat. It’s basically programmer laziness. Why should I have to make my own routine when Microsoft has their own? Let’s see… it won’t be linked to a staggering 150+MB runtime. It won’t make your apps feel like they’re running on a 286. And then THIS (seemingly unrelated) thing happens. Microsoft and their .NOT crap tainting MY FIREFOX. If only I kept Linux installed for over 72 hours, and I LIKED it. There’s always problems whenever I use Linux. Looks like I’ll have to put up with their crap.

Leave a Reply

