Controversy & Conflicts

What makes a good blog? One that documents the exploits of one geek’s day to day life? One that states the opinions of such geek? Or one that makes people use their brains? One that’s controversial? Yes, one that’s controversial. When you look at it, you get attention with controversy. Would you get attention if you just said “I don’t like Macintosh computers because they’re took expensive for my budget, not too configurable, and a lack of native software.”, or if you said “I don’t like Mac’s because Steve Jobs sucks balls”. Why, the latter of course! At times I do get too contriversial. Other times, I’m just too bland. People DON’T want to hear about me ranting about stuff they could care less about.

And yes, Mr. Shen, the “I don’t like Macintosh computers because they’re took expensive for my budget, not too configurable, and a lack of native software.”, is the true reason I dislike the Apple Macintosh.

Leave a Reply

