My Windows 7 Experiences.. so far.

I downloaded Windows 7, have a bunch of keys (ask me if you need one and I’ll give you one), but my DVD burner is broke. The one DVD that did burn doesn’t have any Windows readable data, and the other DVD’s I had would NOT be detected by my DVD burner, which happens to be an HP DVD740i. With burners being so cheap (one can be had on NewEgg for under $25), I guess I should just go and buy a new one. Hopefully, after I do do that, I’ll be able to install Windows 7, until then I’m gonna use Windows XP.

Leave a Reply

