STOP Error: Crazed rants to satisfy your inner geek?

The slogan for my blog is: “Articles, rants, and more to satisfy your inner geek.” Did I ever do articles about anything? Did I ever NOT rant? Did I ever do something that can be classified under “more”? Nope. I don’t like it. And, I don’t think you like it, so I guess it’s time for a slight change. What do you think? What do you want? As always, post your comments!

2 Responses to “STOP Error: Crazed rants to satisfy your inner geek?”

  1. Andrew T. Says:

    Personally, I think the aesthetic would be improved if you just removed the “more.” 😉

  2. stoperror Says:

    I’ll work on that right away.

Leave a Reply

